In accordance with the Bylaws, the Board of Statutory Auditors consists of three standing auditors and three substitute auditors. The Board was appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting of 23 April 2015 for the three-year period 2015-2017.

The entire Board of Statutory Auditors was appointed based on the single list submitted for the Shareholders’ Meeting by the majority shareholder Fininvest S.p.A. The auditors remain in office for 3 years and may be re-elected.

Annalisa Firmani

Substitute statutory auditor

Ezio Maria Simonelli

Substitute statutory auditor

Francesco Vittadini

Substitute statutory auditor

According to the Bylaws, all statutory auditors must be regularly registered in the Register of Auditors at the Ministry of Justice and have exercised the auditing profession for at least three years.

With regard to the methods and procedures for appointment through the slate voting system, see Article 27 of the Bylaws.

Board of statutory auditorsOffices held in other listed companies
Ferdinando Superti Furga—-
Francesco Antonio Giampaolo—-
Flavia Daunia MinutilloStanding statutory auditor of Banca Generali S.p.A. and of Molmed S.p.A.